100 John West Way, Aurora, Ontario, Canada, L4G 6J1


Tennis Courts

[ppm:alt id=1958]All Town of Aurora tennis courts are asphalt surface, regulation size, and are lighted until 11:00 p.m. daily.

Opening April 14, 2014 for the season!

Tennis courts can be found in the following park locations:

  • Fleury Park: 4 Courts
  • McMahon Park*: 3 Courts
  • Norm Weller Park: 2 Courts
  • Summit Park: 2 Courts
  • David English Park: 2 Courts

* Please note that the Aurora Community Tennis Club operates out of the McMahon Park tennis facilities. The public has equal access to the courts from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Mondays and Fridays, and from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. The public is permitted on the courts at all other times subject to Tennis Club Members having priority.

Related links:

Arrow 2014 Spring & Summer Lessons & Leagues
Arrow Aurora's Parks & Trails Directory PDF
Arrow 2013 Streets Parks & Trails Map PDF

© 2013 By the Corporation of the Town of Aurora | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy